Nature, Animals

Little Bridge

Watercolor painting Little Bridge, June 2017

This painting is my fourth landscape ever. I had so strong pressure in my mind to paint something, that I only got peace when I took my colors out from my closet. Painting is fun, but sometimes it’s difficult to start, especially with this painting, because of so many plants on the view. I need more practice with landscapes, but I’m happy I finally made this. I used my own photo as a model. Colors are not so pale in real painting, but it’s almost impossible to take a photo that shows real colors, they usually look too strong or too pale on photo.

4 thoughts on “Little Bridge

    1. Thank you Carol, it is a nice and peaceful new area (since 2012), where are wooden houses and this park and children’s playground. I like to sit on a bench here sometimes when I walk by.

      Liked by 1 person

Comment

